AEC Recommendations and Recognition Advisory Board


To recommend the AEC Chair and Vice Chair; four AE appointees to the NAR Board of Directors; AEC Representatives to NAR committees. To select an annual William R. Magel Award of Excellence recipient; to select an annual Terry McDermott Community Leadership Award recipient; to annually select up to three inductees to the Dr. Almon R. (Bud) Smith, RCE, AE Leadership Society; to select the AE leaders of Tomorrow Young Professionals Award recipient; to annually select recipients for the William D. North Annual AE Institute Scholarship; and to annually select recipients for the Judith Lindenau RCE Designation Scholarships. When making appointments to the AEC, the Recommendations and Recognition Panel will be sensitive to the needs of considering one's individual talents, as well as reflecting diversity in gender and other minority constituencies. 

This a closed meeting, for board memebers only.